LKL WEB EXCLUSIVE: Michael Jackson’s Friend and Marlon Brando’s Son on the Michael Jackson He Knew

Larry King Live

Miko Brando, son of actor Marlon Brando, has been friends with Michael Jackson for over 25 years.  Miko will be a guest on LKL tonight.  Miko’s commentary is an LKL Web Exclusive.Miko-Brando-&-Jackson

Michael was my idol.  He’s been my father figure since my father died.  It’s strange living without him.  I will never be the same, and I don’t know if I’ll ever get over this loss.  It’s like losing your companion, someone you always thought would be there.  It’s just not right.  He meant a lot to me.  I feel like a different person than I was before Thursday.  I feel numb — lost.  He was a good friend for so many years.

I treasure the time I spent with Michael.  We’d go shopping together, go to Disneyland, take trips, spend time at Dad’s house.  He’d just come over and set up camp at my dad’s house for a…

View original post 876 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

