Why do we love Michael Jackson so much?

From Greece … Reasons to Admire, Respect & Love the MAN .. Michael Jackson

The truth about Michael Jackson

This-one-is-for-you-michael-jackson-31356287-1152-864

Why do we love Michael Jackson so much?

March 2011

written by MJacksonTruth

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/MichaelJacksonTruth

On  August 29, Michael Jackson would turn 57 years old. I was searching to translate something for MJacksonTruth and there appeared a text about reasons why “we will miss Michael Jackson”. As I read it, it became clear that the author didn’t have any idea of what MJ’s contribution to art was. Moreover, he seemed quite influenced by all the lies that had been made up by the press all the previous years. He seemed to know nothing about his personality. This is how I decided to translate in English a text of MJacksonTruth, first appeared in 2011. Not because I believe that my text is better than any professional one but because I haven’t found any article presenting facts that I want to present to the public. You will allow me first to address…

View original post 1,403 more words

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why do we love Michael Jackson so much?

  1. Hi! Thank you for reproducing my article.

    Like

  2. I thought you might be interested in this one too. It’s this year’s tribute and it has a video this time. I tried to make a documentary like video, which I hope was achieved. See here: https://mjacksontruth.wordpress.com/2016/08/15/this-is-real-michael-jackson-video-portrait-by-mjacksontruth/

    Like

Leave a Reply

